You’ll know from various blogs, twitter and Facebook, that the RNA Summer Party was a HUGE SUCCESS!! I took a great many photos throughout the evening, and I thought I’d show some of them to you. But first, CONGRATULATIONS to

Evonne Wareham, winner of the Joan Hessayon Prize with Never Coming Home, published by Choc Lit, and

Jane Lovering, winner of the Romantic Novel of the Year 2012 with Please Don’t Stop the Music, also published by Choc Lit.


Liz Fenwick and Sue Moorcroft, before the party began


Marina Oliver: Myra Kersner; Chris Oliver: Sue Moorcroft

Louise Allen; Brigid Coady; Anna Lucia Scamens


Maureen Alan Smith and me


Kate Lace; Emma Lee Potter



Laura E. James


Liz Fenwick with representatives from MIdas Publicity

Christina Courtenay; Eileen Ramsay; Rae Cowie

Susie Vereker; Becky Black; Rhoda Baxter; Me




Carole Matthews

Laura E. James

Katie Fforde; Sarah Broadhurst



Evonne Wareham, winner of the Joan Hessayon Prize; Cathy Mansell; Eileen Hathaway

Gilli Allan

Mandy Baggot


Catherine Miller; Talli Roland; D.J.Kirkby; Rhoda Baxter

Judy Astley; Rae Cowie; Melinda Hammond

Jane Gordon-Cumming; Edwin Osborn


Evonne Wareham, with her mother

Christina Courtenay; Sarah Tranter; Juliet Archer; Christine Stovell

Jenny Barden; Jean Fullerton

Jane Lovering, winner of the RNOTY 2012


Trisha Ashley; Marika Cobbold

Fenella Miller; Victoria Connelly



Roger Sanderson; Cara Cooper

Anna Jacobs and her husband, Dave



Linda Chamberlain; Denise Barnes

Marte, from Mir Photo

Margaret James; Jenny Barden; Jane Lovering


Lucie Wheeler


Lizzie Lamb

Lizzie Lamb; Liz Harris

Fanny Blake; Rosie Thomas



Jane Lovering; Margaret James; Liz Harris


I hope you’ve enjoyed meeting some of my friends in the Romantic Novelists’ Association.